South Lamar   Research   Parmer    Offices

Offices

1300 W. Oltorf St.

Austin, Texas 78704

512.477.1551

 

Sales- Ebay
Joey Machado Ebay Sales joey_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Marketing & Promotions
Al Hinton Event Support Coordinator alan_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Sarah McCarty Sponsorship Coordinator sarah_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Joyce Nugent Marketing & Promotions Manager joyce_n@bicyclesportshop.com
Elliot Mayo Graphic Designer elliot_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Operations
Hill Abell Owner hill@bicyclesportshop.com
Mandy Clark Accounting Controller    mandy_d@bicyclesportshop.com
Jason Miller Education Director jason_m1@bicyclesportshop.com
John Kutsche CFO john_k@bicyclesportshop.com
Marty Muehlegger General Manager marty_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Ali Tracey Financial Assistant ali_t@bicyclesportshop.com
 

Three Locations Serving Austin
517 S. Lamar Blvd- 512. 477. 3472
10947 Research Blvd- 512. 345. 7460
9900 W. Parmer Lane- 512. 637. 6890

Austin Independent Business Alliance MemberBetter Business Bureau MemberLeague of American Bicyclists– Bicycle Friendly Business Award

Copyright © 2012 Bicycle Sport Shop. All Rights Reserved.