South Lamar   Research   Parmer    Offices

Research

10947 Research Blvd.

Austin, Texas 78759

512.345.7460

 

Open Monday thru Friday: 10:00 - 7:00
Saturday: 9:00 - 6:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 5:00

 

Sales: sales-north@bicyclesportshop.com,
Service: service-north@bicyclesportshop.com

Get Directions

Contact List

Sales Management
Dylan Coates Store Manager dylan_c@bicyclesportshop.com
Will Darr Assistant Manager will_d@bicyclesportshop.com
Patrick Reed Assistant Manager patrick_r@bicyclesportshop.com
Sales Staff
Zach Cowden Sales zach_c@bicyclesportshop.com
James Gabbard Sales gabbard@bicyclesportshop.com
Tristan Mosher Sales tristan_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Spencer Nowell Sales spencer_n@bicyclesportshop.com
Hersh Patel Sales hersh_p@bicyclesportshop.com
Dino Rizzo Sales dino_r@bicyclesportshop.com
John Wheeler Sales john_w@bicyclesportshop.com
 
Service Management
Luke Parker Service Manager luke_p@bicyclesportshop.com
Service Staff
Ron Acuna Mechanic ron_a@bicyclesportshop.com
Nate Boff Mechanic nate_b@bicyclesportshop.com
Cody Fielder Mechanic cody_f@bicyclesportshop.com
Joe Skoda Mechanic joe_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Joe Vargas Mechanic joe_v@bicyclesportshop.com
 

Three Locations Serving Austin
517 S. Lamar Blvd- 512. 477. 3472
10947 Research Blvd- 512. 345. 7460
9900 W. Parmer Lane- 512. 637. 6890

Austin Independent Business Alliance MemberBetter Business Bureau MemberLeague of American Bicyclists– Bicycle Friendly Business Award

Copyright © 2012 Bicycle Sport Shop. All Rights Reserved.