South Lamar   Research   Parmer    Offices

South lamar

517 South Lamar Blvd.

Austin, Texas 78704

512.477.3472

 

Open Monday thru Friday: 10:00 - 7:00
Saturday: 9:00 - 6:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 5:00

 

Sales: sales-central@bicyclesportshop.com,
512.477.3472 ext. 6101

Service: service-central@bicyclesportshop.com,
512.477.3472 ext. 6102


Rentals: rentals@bicyclesportshop.com,
512.477.3472 ext. 6103

Get Directions

Contact List

Sales Management
Josh Brown Store Manager josh_b@bicyclesportshop.com
Ryan Amey        Assistant Manager ryan_a@bicyclesportshop.com
Skot Campbell    Assistant Manager skot_c@bicyclesportshop.com
Rachael Cook Assistant Manager rachael_c@bicyclesportshop.com
Travis Turner Assistant Manager travis_turner@bicyclesportshop.com
Sales Staff
Katie Anderson Sales katie_a@bicyclesportshop.com
Gwyn Bible Sales gwyn_b@bicyclesportshop.com
Reese Clement Sales reese_c@bicyclesportshop.com
Eric Clifton Sales eric_c@bicyclesportshop.com
Ray Frias Sales ray_f@bicyclesportshop.com
Alex Garza Sales alex_g@bicyclesportshop.com
Lizzie Hannabass Sales lizzie_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Andrew Hill Sales andrew_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Ben Jew Sales ben_j@bicyclesportshop.com
Mike Kase Sales mike_k@bicyclesportshop.com
Jason Lentzke Sales jason_l@bicyclesportshop.com
Todd Musick Sales todd_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Allison Rydell Sales allison_r@bicyclesportshop.com
Judie Scalfano    Sales judie_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Bill Simons Sales bill_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Johnna Sims Sales johnna_s@bicyclesportshop.com
David Sykora Sales david_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Steele Taylor Sales steele_t@bicyclesportshop.com
Steve Wilson Sales stephen_w@bicyclesportshop.com
Service Management
James Mullins Service Manager james_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Josh Gordon Assistant Service Manager josh_g@bicyclesportshop.com
Service Staff
Nic Alarcon Mechanic nic_a@bicyclesportshop.com
John Barker Mechanic john_b@bicyclesportshop.com
John Blake Mechanic john_blake@bicyclesportshop.com
Anthony Caruso Mechanic anthony_c@bicyclesportshop.com
Jordan Gomez Mechanic jordan_g@bicyclesportshop.com
Chase Havens Mechanic chase_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Brett Howard Mechanic brett_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Billie Latzer Mechanic billie_l@bicyclesportshop.com
Jim McIntire Mechanic jim_m@bicyclesportshop.com
John Oliver Mechanic john_o@bicyclesportshop.com
Rick Sloan Mechanic rick_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Luke Snell Mechanic luke_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Brian Tompkins Mechanic brian_t@bicyclesportshop.com
Kelly Valyou Mechanic kelly_v@bicyclesportshop.com
Rentals Department
Stephen Pierce Rentals Manager stephen_p@bicyclesportshop.com
Luke Plourde Rentals Assistant luke_plourde@bicyclesportshop.com
Michael Washler Rentals Assistant michael_w@bicyclesportshop.com
Pre-Owned
John MacCurdy Manager john_m@bicyclesportshop.com
 

Three Locations Serving Austin
517 S. Lamar Blvd- 512. 477. 3472
10947 Research Blvd- 512. 345. 7460
9900 W. Parmer Lane- 512. 637. 6890

Austin Independent Business Alliance MemberBetter Business Bureau MemberLeague of American Bicyclists– Bicycle Friendly Business Award

Copyright © 2012 Bicycle Sport Shop. All Rights Reserved.