Searching...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
South Lamar   Research   Parmer    Offices

South lamar

517 South Lamar Blvd.

Austin, Texas 78704

512.477.3472

 

Open Monday thru Friday: 10:00 - 7:00
Saturday: 9:00 - 6:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 5:00

 

Sales: sales-central@bicyclesportshop.com,
512.477.3472 ext. 6101

Service: service-central@bicyclesportshop.com,
512.477.3472 ext. 6102


Rentals: rentals@bicyclesportshop.com,
512.477.3472 ext. 6103

Get Directions

Contact List

Sales Management
Josh Brown Store Manager josh_b@bicyclesportshop.com
Ryan Amey        Assistant Manager ryan_a@bicyclesportshop.com
Eric Clifton Assistant Manager eric_c@bicyclesportshop.com
Andrew Hill Assistant Manager andrew_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Sales Staff
Andy B. Sales andy_barrett@bicyclesportshop.com
Gwyn B. Sales gwyn_b@bicyclesportshop.com
Bert B. Sales bert_b@bicyclesportshop.com
Mike B. Sales matt_b@bicyclesportshop.com
Skot C.   Sales skot_c@bicyclesportshop.com
Reese C. Sales reese_c@bicyclesportshop.com
Ray F. Sales ray_f@bicyclesportshop.com
Ryan G. Sales ryan_g@bicyclesportshop.com
Alex G. Sales alex_g@bicyclesportshop.com
Nathan G. Sales nathan_g@bicyclesportshop.com
Al H. Sales alan_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Jacob H. Sales jacob_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Jacob J. Sales jacob_j@bicyclesportshop.com
Hanson L. Sales hanson_little@bicyclesportshop.com
Todd M. Sales todd_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Jason M. Sales jason_m1@bicyclesportshop.com
Bill S. Sales bill_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Greg S. Sales greg_s@bicyclepsportshop.com
James S. Sales james_s@bicyclesportshop.com
David S. Sales david_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Chris T. Sales chris_t@bicyclesportshop.com
Digo V. Sales digo_v@bicyclesportshop.com
Service Management
James Mullins Service Manager james_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Stephen Villegas Assistant Service Manager stephen_v@bicyclesportshop.com
Service Staff
Dan D. Mechanic dan_d@bicyclesportshop.com
Trevor D. Mechanic trevor_d@bicyclesportshop.com
Kris E. Mechanic kris_e@bicyclesportshop.com
Paul G. Mechanic paul_g@bicyclesportshop.com
Chase H. Mechanic chase_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Jacob H. Mechanic jacob_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Brett H. Mechanic brett_h@bicyclesportshop.com
Tim K. Mechanic tim_k@bicyclesportshop.com
Billie L. Mechanic billie_l@bicyclesportshop.com
John O. Mechanic john_o@bicyclesportshop.com
Christina P. Mechanic christina_p@bicyclesportshop.com
Adonis P. Mechanic adonis_p@bicyclesportshop.com
Rachel S. Mechanic rachel_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Rick S. Mechanic rick_s@bicyclesportshop.com
Kelly V. Mechanic kelly_v@bicyclesportshop.com
Rentals Department
Michael Washler Rentals Manager michael_w@bicyclesportshop.com
Patrick B. Rentals Assistant patrick_b@bicyclesportshop.com
Fred W. Rentals Assistant fred_w@bicyclesportshop.com
Pre-Owned
John MacCurdy Manager john_m@bicyclesportshop.com
Ryan Garvock Assistant Trade-In Manager ryan_garvock@bicyclesportshop.com
 

Three Locations Serving Austin
517 S. Lamar Blvd- 512. 477. 3472
10947 Research Blvd- 512. 345. 7460
9900 W. Parmer Lane- 512. 637. 6890

Austin Independent Business Alliance MemberLeague of American Bicyclists– Bicycle Friendly Business Award

Copyright © 2012 Bicycle Sport Shop. All Rights Reserved.